Page 4 - untitled
P. 4

4
THE OFFICIAL OJAI TENNIS TOURNAMENT PROGRAM
Tournament Sponsors
THANKS TO ALL OUR 2016 TOURNAMENT SPONSORS!!
As the sponsor/promoter of The Ojai Tennis Tournament, the Ojai Valley Tennis Club, Inc. would sincerely like to express its deep gratitude to each of the following sponsors, who have provided financial or in-kind support, or provided the use of their venues, to the 2016 Tournament. Your very generous contributions are an essential part of this great event!!
INDIVIDUAL AND CORPORATE
• Mike Taggart
• Ventura Rental Party Center: venturarental.com
• Ojai Community Bank: ojaicommunitybank.com
• Ojai Civic Association
• E.J. Harrison & Sons: ejharrison.com
• The Ojai Vineyard: ojaivineyard.com
• Old Creek Ranch Winery: (805) 649-4132
• Plexipave Sport Surfacing Systems: plexipave.com
• Tennis Warehouse: tennis-warehouse.com
• Wells Fargo Bank: wellsfargo.com
• Wilson - The official ball for The Ojai: wilson.com/en-us/tennis • Rotary Club of Ojai West: rotaryojaiwest.org
• Ojai Valley Lions Club: ojaivalleylionsclub.com
• Solinco - Official stringer for The Ojai at Libbey Park: solincosports.com
• Tom Rohrbacher - Stringer at the Ojai Valley Inn: (805) 640-2109
• Ojai Valley Inn & Spa: ojairesort.com
• Ojai Valley Athletic Club: ovac.caclubs.com
• Coast Transfer & Storage: (805) 646-1234
• Agave Maria’s Restaurant & Cantina: agavemarias.com
• Azu Restaurant: azuojai.com
• Boccali Vineyards & Winery: boccalivineyards.com
• Casa Barranca Organic Winery: casabarranca.com
• Clos des Amis Wines: closdesamis.com
• Osteria Monte Grappa: omgojai.com
• Ojai Beverage Company: ojaibevco.com
• Topa Mountain Winery: topamountainwinery.com
• Topa Topa Brewing Company: topatopa.beer
• Vino V Wines: vinovwines.com
• Westridge Market Ojai: westridgemarket.com
• Friend’s Ranches, Inc.: friendsranches.com
• Ojai Pixie Tangerine Growers Association: ojaipixies.com
• Weil Tennis Academy and Preparatory School: weiltennis.com • George and Colleen Conrad
• Mission Linen Supply: missionlinen.com
• David Junod, CPA: junodcpa.com
• City of Ojai: ci.ojai.ca.us
• Casa Ojai Inn: ojaiinn.com
• The Oaks at Ojai: oaksspa.com
• Dunn-Edwards Paints: dunnedwards.com
• A to Z Musical Services: (805) 566-6645
• Forbess Consulting Group: fcgenviro.com
• Ojai Valley Directory: ojaivalleydirectory.com
• Suzanne’s Cuisine: suzannescuisine.com
• Ojai Donut Shoppe: (805) 646-1429
• Ventura County West: venturacountywest.com
• Ventura Visitors Center: visitventuraca.com
• Ojai Chamber of Commerce: ojaichamber.org
• Ojai Visitors Bureau: ojaivisitors.com
• Oxnard Convention and Visitors Bureau: visitoxnard.com
• Camarillo Visitors Center: visitcamarillo.com
• Ventura County Economic Development Association: vceda.org
VENUES
• City of Ojai – Libbey Park
• Ojai Valley Inn & Spa
• Ojai Valley Athletic Club
• The Thacher School
• Villanova Preparatory School • Nordhoff High School
• Matilija Junior High School • The Ojai Valley School
• City of Ventura – Camino Real Park • Ventura College
• Pierpont Racquet Club
• Pacifica High School
• Buena High School
• Channel Islands Racquet Club
• Ventura High School
• Hueneme High School
Enhance your experience at The Ojai!
Now on use our hashtag!
Periscope!
#TheOjai2016


































































































   2   3   4   5   6