Seven Exit Film Fest Board

By Nancy Gross

If the Ojai Film Festival were a house, there would be concern that the roof might fall now that several of the pillars have left the building. Chairman and President David Shor announced his departure, and that of six other board members on Monday. Bill Monot, vice president of development, James Holland, VP of special projects and Lori Wyatt, VP of finance and treasurer, have resigned, ostensibly for the same reasons as Shor. Directors Sheila Cluff, John Bennett Perry and Rinaldo Brutoco have pulled out of the festival for other

Register to read more ...