Rangers earn 19 league honors

Mike Miller, Ojai Valley News sports editor
After winning back-to-back CIF-SS Northwest Division titles, 19 members of the Nordhoff football team earned All Tri-Valley League honors for their efforts on the gridiron. Earning first team recognition were Tanner Workman, Jake Boyd, Allen Rogers, Cooper Garcia, Koby Welch, Emmett Johnsen, Brandon Wadsworth, Shane Hersh and Nick Sterling.

Register to read more ...